•                       
     
    Board of Education Mission Statement
     
    "The Board of Education, administration, faculty and staff are dedicated to providing a quality program that maximizes student achievement and provides society with graduates who are equipped with 21st century skills. We will inspire self-confidence and problem-solving skills utilizing a well-rounded education. Our belief is that all students can and will succeed." 
     
    Board of Education Goals
    • The Board of Education will increase the quality of district communications to better prepare all constituents to support student learning. 
    • The Board of Education will support programs that ensure that all schools meet or exceed Cattaraugus Allegany BOCES Regional average proficiency percentages for 3-8 ELA, Math and Science assessments, all Regents Examinations and Graduation Rates.
    • The Board of Education will develop a fiscally sound instructional spending plan that promotes learning, engagement, student achievement, facility management and district advocacy to meet expected outcomes to support District goals.
    flag
     
    *Kimberly Cizdzielkcizdziel@wvalley.org
    *Mike Harmony, Vice President - mharmony@wvalley.org
    *George Kazmierczak - gkazmierczak@wvalley.org  
    *Stephen Kowalski - skowalski@wvalley.org
    *Gary Niesyty - gniesyty@wvalley.org
    *Timothy Ploetz, President- tploetz@wvalley.org 
    *Dawn Samborski - dsamborski@wvalley.org