•                    
     
     
     
     
     school front
     
     
     
     
                             *Mike Harmony - mharmony@wvalley.org - term expires 6/2023
    *Amanda Lawrence - alawrence@wvalley.org -  appointed due to a resignation, will serve until the next regular school board election 5/2021               
    *Gary Niesyty - gniesyty@wvalley.org - term expires 6/2023
    *Timothy Ploetz, President - tjploetz.wvboe@gmail.com - term expires 6/2021
    *Heather Klahn - hklahn@wvalley.org - term expires 6/2025 
    *Charlie Davis, Vice President - cdavis@wvalley.org - term expires 6/2025
    *Brad Frank - bfrank@wvalley.org - appointed due to a resignation, will serve until the next regular school board election 5/2021